Calendar

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Art Reception
5:30 – 7:00 PM
New London Hospital Main Lobby
New London, NH
Click here for more information

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Diabetes Management From Head to Toe!
5:30 to 7:00 PM
First Baptist Church
461 Main Street, New London, NH
Click here for more information

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Diabetes Management From Head to Toe!
5:30 to 7:00 PM
Newport Health Center
11 John Stark Highway, Newport, NH
Click here for more information

Friday, May 1, 2015

Art Reception
5:00 - 7:00 PM
Center for the Arts First Friday Night Gallery Stroll
New London Hospital Main Lobby
Click here for more information

Thursday, May 28, 2015

The Beginners Guide to Fitness
5:30 - 7:00 PM
Cleveland Hall, First Baptist Church
461 Main Street, New London, NH
Click here for more information

Monday, June 22, 2015

New London Hospital Golf Invitational
11:30 AM Registration
1:00 PM Shotgun Start
6:45 PM Awards Reception
Montcalm Golf Club
Enfield, NH
Click here for more information

Thursday, July 30 –
Saturday, August 1, 2015

91st Annual Hospital Days
New London Town Green
New London, NH

Sunday, August 2, 2015

32nd Annual Hospital Days Triathlon and Kids Fun Run
7:15 AM - 8:15 AM Registration
9:00 AM Race Starts
11:00 AM Kids Fun Run
New London Historical Society/Bucklin Beach
New London, NH

Thursday, September 10, 2015

COOKING FOR KIDS
Healthy recipes even the pickiest eater will love
5:30PM - 6:30PM
Cleveland Hall, First Baptist Church
Main Street, New London, NH
Click here for more information

Friday, October 2, 2015 
5:30 - 10:00 PM

10th Annual Benefit
New Venue, New Season, New Day
Oktoberfest
Camp Coniston, Croydon, NH
Join us for an OOM-pah celebration
to support New London Hospital!
Click here for more information.

   
   
   

Change Text Size A A A